Ampfield CofE Primary School

Faith In Learning

Head of School: Catherine McElhinney

Term Dates

Term dates for 2018-2019 are listed below:

Autumn Term 2018
Start: Monday 3 September 2018 End: Friday 21 December 2018
Half Term
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Spring Term 2019
Start: Monday 7 January 2019 End: Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Summer Term 2017
Start: Wednesday 24 April 2019 End: Tuesday 23 July 2019
Half Term
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

INSET DAYS 2018/19

The INSET days have been agreed and will therefore be closed to children:

01/10/18
09/11/18
12/11/18
25/01/19
23/04/19