Ampfield CofE Primary School

Faith In Learning

Head of School: Catherine McElhinney


Mr Marcus Roe Executive Headteacher
Miss Catherine McElhinney Head of School
Mrs Carolyn Talbot YR/1 Tiger Class
Mr Philip May Y2/3 Panther Class
Miss Catherine McElhinney / Mrs Sue Craven Y4/5/6 Leopard Class
Mrs Anne Sills PPA CoverĀ 
Miss Rhiannon John Pupil Premium 1:1 Support
Mrs Jane Smith SENCo
Learning Support
Mrs Kay Johnson HLTA
Mrs Arpana Mukha
Mrs Shellie Hallum
Mrs Joanna Mulligan LSA
Mrs Lisa Wing LSA
Administrative Staff
Mrs Tracey Dobson Senior Admin Officer
Mrs Jane Sloper Admin Assistant
Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Bethan Westlake Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
Site Staff
Mr Jerry Norris

Mrs Sarah Baldwin
Site Manager